Leicester Falcons 2017
Senior League Fixture List

 

 
Sun 30 Apr

Falcons 48 : 12 Coventry Jets
Away Win
Sun 7 May
Falcons 37: 42 Sandwell Steelers
Away Loss
Sun 21 May

Falcons 31 : 13 Sandwell Steelers
Away Win
Sun 4 Jun

Falcons 32 : 0 Coventry Jets
Home Win

Sun 11 Jun

Falcons 30 : 0 Birmingham Bulls
Home Win
Sun 18 Jun
Falcons 42 : 0 Sandwell Steelers
Home Win
Sun 2Jul
Falcons 24 : 6 Birmingham Bulls
Away Win
Sat 8 Jul
Falcons 33 : 7 Nottingham Caesars
Home Win
Sun 23 Jul
Falcons 35 : 0 Nottingham Caesars
Away Win
Sun 30 Jul

Falcons v Birmingham Bulls
@ Leicester Kick Off 3.00pm
Sun 6 Aug Play offs - Quarter Finals
Sun 13 Aug Play offs - Semi Finals
Sun 27 Aug Play off - Final